Sales and showrooms

Showrooms

SWEDEN – STOCKHOLM

Studio B3
Barnhusgatan 3
111 23 Stockholm

SWEDEN – GOTHENBURG

Studio L6
Lasarettsgatan 6
411 19 Göteborg

SWEDEN – KINNA

Almedahls Head-office
Lyddevägen 8
511 58 Kinna

NORWAY – OSLO

Sköyen Designcenter
Drammensveien 130 Inng. C1
NO-0265 Oslo

GLOBAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Anders Grønlund
Phone: +46 320 79 40 82
Mobile: +46 766 77 44 82
E-mail: anders@almedahls.se

Agne Andersson
Phone: +46 320 79 40 11
Mobile: +46 766 77 44 11
E-mail:agne@almedahls.se

 

HOME INTERIOR DECORATION

SWEDEN
Anne Skaug Andersson
Phone: +46 320 79 40 34
Mobile: +46 739 17 83 05
E-mail: anne@almedahls.se

INTERNATIONAL
Anders Grönlund
Phone: +46 320 79 40 82
Mobile: +46 766 77 44 82
E-mail: anders@almedahls.se

 

ALL PRODUCTS, ALL MARKETS

Customer service
Phone: +46 320 79 40 00
E-mail: info@almedahls.se

CONTRACT MARKET

STOCKHOLM, NORTH AND MID SWEDEN
Michael Berger
Phone: +46 320 79 40 12
Mobile: +46 739 17 83 34
E-mail:michael@almedahls.se

GOTHENBURG, WEST AND SOUTH SWEDEN
Patric Brundin
Phone: +46 320 79 40 02
Mobile: +46 736 36 27 11
E-mail: patric@almedahls.se

NORWAY
Nina Kjellsen
Mobile: +47 908 67 117
E-mail: nina@almedahls.no

FINLAND
Marlene Enkvist
Phone: +358 400 61 11 62
E-mail: marlene@almedahls.se

DENMARK
Henrik Stilling
Mobile: +45 4057 4703
E-mail: stilling@almedahls.se

Agent BeNeLux (hanging textiles, Creative Rugs, Home Interior Decoration)
0031 Design
Renate van Velthoven
Lekdijk 5
NL-3958 ND Amerongen
Mobilee: +31 653 78 87 06
E-mail: renate@0031design.nl
Website: www.0031design.nl

Agent New England, USA (upholstery fabrics)
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
20, Hatherly Road, Quincy Road
MA 02170, USA
Phone: +1 617-515-3251
E-mail: ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

SOLAR PROTECTION FABRICS

SWEDEN, UK, IRELAND, NORTHERN IRELAND and the NETHERLANDS
Henrik Hast
Phone: +46 320 79 40 01
Mobile: +46 761 46 06 07
E-mail: henrik@almedahls.se

NORWAY, GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND and POLAND
Maria Jonsson
Phone: +46 320 79 40 08
Mobile: +46 703 47 11 13
E-mail: maria@almedahls.se

DENMARK
Henrik Stilling
Mobile: +45 4057 4703
E-mail: stilling@almedahls.se

NORTH AMERICA, FINLAND, BELGIUM, FRANCE, EASTERN EUROPE and RUSSIA
Giedre Endahl
Phone: +46 320 79 40 04
Mobile: +46 766 77 44 04
E-mail: giedre@almedahls.se

SOUTH AMERICA
Maria Jonsson
Phone: +46 320 79 40 08
Mobile: +46 703 47 11 13
E-mail: maria@almedahls.se

ASIA and MIDDLE EAST
Henrik Hast
Phone: +46 320 79 40 01
Mobilee: +46 761 46 06 07
E-mail: henrik@almedahls.se

Scroll to top