Search
Close this search box.
Contact Us

Contact Us

Specify what is of interest

GLOBAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Anders Grønlund
Phone: +46 320 79 40 82
Mobile: +46 766 77 44 82
E-mail: anders@almedahls.se

Agne Andersson
Phone: +46 320 79 40 11
Mobile: +46 766 77 44 11
E-mail: agne@almedahls.se

 


HOME INTERIOR DECORATION

SWEDEN
Anne Skaug Andersson
Phone: +46 320 79 40 34
Mobile: +46 739 17 83 05
E-mail: anne@almedahls.se

INTERNATIONAL
Anders Grönlund
Phone: +46 320 79 40 82
Mobile: +46 766 77 44 82
E-mail: anders@almedahls.se

 


ALL PRODUCTS, ALL MARKETS

Customer service
Phone: +46 320 79 40 00
E-mail: info@almedahls.se

CONTRACT MARKET

STOCKHOLM AND NORTH SWEDEN
Erika Larsson
Phone: +46 320 79 40 03
Mobile: +46 766 77 44 03
E-mail: erika@almedahls.se

GOTHENBURG, MID, WEST AND SOUTH SWEDEN
Marlene Närhi
Phone: +46 320 79 40 04
Mobile: +46 766 77 44 04
E-mail: marlene.n@almedahls.se

NORWAY
Nina Kjellsen
Mobile: +47 908 67 117
E-mail: nina@almedahls.no

FINLAND
Marlene Enkvist
Phone: +358 400 61 11 62
E-mail: marlene@almedahls.se

DENMARK
Henrik Stilling
Mobile: +45 4057 4703
E-mail: stilling@almedahls.se

Agent BeNeLux (hanging textiles, Creative Rugs, Home Interior Decoration)
0031 Design
Renate van Velthoven
Lekdijk 5
NL-3958 ND Amerongen
Mobilee: +31 653 78 87 06
E-mail: renate@0031design.nl
Website: www.0031design.nl

SOLAR PROTECTION FABRICS

SWEDEN, UK, IRELAND, NORTHERN IRELAND
Henrik Hast
Phone: +46 320 79 40 01
Mobile: +46 761 46 06 07
E-mail: henrik@almedahls.se

NORWAY, , ICELAND, ISRAEL, SPAIN, ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE and THE BALTICS
Customer service
Phone: +46 320 79 40 00
E-mail: info@almedahls.se

FINLAND, AUSTRIA, GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, FRANCE, POLAND, THE NETHERLANDS and BELGIUM
Maria Jonsson
Phone: +46 320 79 40 08
Mobile: +46 703 47 11 13
E-mail: maria@almedahls.se

DENMARK
Henrik Stilling
Mobile: +45 4057 4703
E-mail: stilling@almedahls.se

USA and SOUTH AMERICA
Customer service
Phone: +46 320 79 40 00
E-mail: info@almedahls.se

CANADA
Maria Jonsson

Phone: +46 320 79 40 08
Mobile: +46 703 47 11 13
E-mail: maria@almedahls.se

ASIA and MIDDLE EAST
Henrik Hast
Phone: +46 320 79 40 01
Mobile: +46 761 46 06 07
E-mail: henrik@almedahls.se

Showrooms

SWEDEN – GOTHENBURG

Studio L6
Lasarettsgatan 6
SE-411 19 Göteborg

SWEDEN – KINNA

ALMEDAHLS HQ
Lyddevägen 8
SE-511 58 Kinna

NORWAY – OSLO

Skøyen Designcenter
Drammensveien 130 Inng. C1
NO-0277 Oslo

DENMARK – COPENHAGEN

Almedahls Denmark
Midtager 9
DK-2605 Brøndby